Faculty Search

All Doctors in the Department of Radiation Oncology

Choose the First Letter of the Doctor's Last Name



Matthew C. Abramowitz, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Tejan Diwanji, MD

  • Assistant Professor

Nesrin Dogan, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Vice Chair and Chief of Medical Physics

Laura M. Freedman, M.D.

  • Director of Radiation Oncology
    Assistant Professor

Sandra Gaston, PHD

  • Research Assistant Professor

Huan Giap, MD

  • Associate Professor

Karen S. Henry, ARNP, MSN, AOCNP

  • Radiation Oncology Nurse Practitioner

Derek Isrow, MD. PHD

  • Assistant Professor

Arnold M. Markoe, M.D.

  • Professor and Chairman Emeritus of the Department of Radiation Oncology

Eric A. Mellon, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Kyle Padgett, Ph.D.

  • Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
    Director of Imaging, Fusion and IGRT Service for Radiation Oncology
    Secondary Faculty Appointment in Radiology

Alejandra Perez, M.D.

  • Associate Professor
    Breast Program Director, Sylvester at Plantation

Alan Pollack, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Professor and Chairman of Radiation Oncology

Lorraine Portelance, M.D.

  • Vice Chair Radiation Oncology Department
    Director Clinical Research Program Radiation Oncology
    GOG Cervix Steering Committee Member
    RTOG Gynecology Steering Committee Member
    RTOG Steering Committee Member
    Associate Professor

Michael Samuels, M.D.

  • Associate Professor
    Medical Director, UM/Sylvester Clinical Research Services

Cristiane Takita, M.D., MBA

  • Professor and Residency Program Director
    Co-Leader of the Breast Site Disease Group

Scott Welford,

  • Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Aaron H. Wolfson, M.D.

  • Professor of Radiation Oncology
    Chair, Data & Safetry Monitoring Committee/Chair, Cancer Committee/Co-Director GYN Cancers Site Disease Group

Raphael Yechieli, M.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
    Associate Residency Program Director